Mijn Demin

Demin onderzoeksteam

Drs. J. (Joyce) Vrijsen,
gezondheidswetenschapper
j.vrijsen@umcg.nl
Dr. N. (Nynke) Smidt,
epidemioloog
n.smidt@umcg.nl
Prof. dr. S.E.J.A. (Sophia) de Rooij,
internist-ouderengeneeskunde & klinisch geriater
s.e.j.a.de.rooij@umcg.nl
Dr. A.F. (Andrea) de Winter,
gezondheidswetenschapper
a.f.de.winter@umcg.nl
Prof. dr. R.C. (Richard) Oude Voshaar,
Hoogleraar Ouderenpsychiatrie
r.c.oude.voshaar@umcg.nl
Prof. dr. E. (Erik) Buskens,
Hoogleraar Health Technology Assessment
e.buskens@umcg.nl
Dr. E.L.M. (Els) Maeckelberghe,
ethicus
e.l.m.maeckelberghe@umcg.nl
Prof. dr. P.P. (Peter) de Deyn,
Hoogleraar Neurologie
p.p.de.deyn@umcg.nl
Drs. F.E. (Fransje) Reesink
neuroloog
f.e.reesink@umcg.nl
Prof. dr. A. (Ameen) Abu-Hanna,
Hoogleraar Medische Informatiekunde
a.abu-hanna@amc.uva.nl